The highest award that a Beaver Scout can achieve is called the Chief Scout Bronze Award.






It is gained by:

  • Completing any four activity badges or staged¬†activity badges;
  • Completing all the challenge awards. They are:
  1. My World Challenge Award
  2. My Skills Challenge Award
  3. My Outdoors Challenge Award
  4. My Adventure Challenge Award
  5. Teamwork Challenge Award
  6. Personal Challenge Award

If a Beaver Scout has not quite completed the requirements for the Chief Scout’s Bronze Award when they move on to the Cub Scout Pack, they may complete them in their first few weeks in the Cub Scout Pack.